Contact

Shoals Economic Development Authority

(256) 349-5632
info@shoalseda.com

 20 Hightower Place, Suite 1
Florence, AL 35630

Kevin Jackson

Kevin Jackson

President
kjackson@shoalseda.com
Extension: 204

Adam Himber

Adam Himber

Vice President
ahimber@shoalseda.com
Extension: 202

Ryan Hall

Ryan Hall

CIS/Research Coordinator
rhall@shoalseda.com
Extension: 206
Susie Heird, CEcD

Susie Heird, CEcD

Vice President
sheird@shoalseda.com
Extension: 203
Christi Graham

Christi Graham

Administrator
cgraham@shoalseda.com
Extension: 201
Mackenzie Cottles

Mackenzie Cottles

Marketing
mcottles@shoalseda.com
Extension: 205