Board of Directors

The Shoals EDA's 24-member Board of Directors is composed of business and community leaders from throughout The Shoals.


Joel Ray Anderson II   
James Bobo 
Jackie Hendrix, Vice Chair  
Macke Mauldin
Will Pebworth
Kaytrina Simmons

Muscle Shoals

Matt Bernauer
Kyle DeFoor
James Vance


Steve Hargrove
Tom Heflin
David Ruggles


Ron Kirkland
Larry Lewis, Treasurer
Jeff McDonald

Colbert County

Bill Alexander
Tony Burns
Jeremy Robison

Lauderdale County

Greg Ezell, Chair
Janyce Fadden
Phillip Forsythe
Rose Jones
Frank Patterson
Mark Reid

Board Meeting Schedule 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 8:30 a.m. - Shoals Center for Business & Economic Development